Visit "Where can I get vaccinated" or call 1-877-COVAXCO (1-877-268-2926) for vaccine information.


Board Members

The District is governed by a board of directors who serve staggered terms. The members of the Board of Directors of the District and their term expiration dates are listed below.

Jim Marshall (Term Expires: May 2025)

David Feiner (Term Expires: May 2025)

Tery Larrew (Term Expires: May 2023)